Business Office


Ms. Erlinda R. Arellano, CPA, PSA
School Business Administrator
Board Secretary
973-859-1320 Ext: 5814 

Mrs. Michelle Calas
Asst. School Business Administrator
Asst. Board Secretary
973-859-1320 Ext: 2177


Organization
 
NameTitleEmailExt:


Erlinda R. Arellano


Michelle Calas

Lydia Arce

Adelina Rivera



School Business Administrator/
Board Secretary

Asst. School Business Administrator

Senior Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

Conference Room 


earellano@passaicschools.org


mcalas@passaicschools.org

larce@passaicschools.org

arivera@passaicschools.org



5241


5242

5814

2177

5894 

                         Comptroller  

Kevin Lomski
 

Comptroller

klomski@passaicschools.org


8594

                         Purchasing                                  


R. Aaron Bowman

Maureen DeStefano

Isandra Matta

Marisol Nicholson
 

Manager

Administrative Clerk

Administrative Clerk

Administrative Secretary 


rbowman@passaicschools.org

mbarilari@passaicschools.org

imatta@passaicschools.org

mnicholson@passaicschools.org
 


5598

5725

2168

5243
 

                     Accounts Payable  

Carmen Colon

Laura De Vos

Yazmin Centeno

Mary Hansford

Monet Slater
 

Manager

Administrative Clerk

Administrative Clerk

Administrative Secretary

Secretary 

ccolon@passaicschools.org


ldevos@passaicschools.org

ycentaro@passaicschools.org

mhansford@passaicschools.org

mslater@passaicschools.org

5249

6044

5248

5246

5496 
                           Payroll  

Dawn Alston

Malak Griess

Germaine Gibson-Williams
 

Manager

Specialist

Administrative Clerk

dalston@passaicschools.org

mgriess@passaicschools.org

ggibson@passaicschools.org

5244

6048

5723
                       Accountants  


Lillian D'Elia


Accountant

ldelia@passaicschools.org


6743

                   Fiscal Specialists  

Rosa Dehais


Beatrice Johnson 

Fiscal Specialist
Fund 20 All Grants

Fiscal Specialist
Food Service 

rdehais@passaicschools.org


bjohnson@passaicschools.org

6046


6047