Division of Bilingual Education
English as a Second Language (ESL)


Dr. Gloria P. Vargas

Director, Division of
Bilingual Education (ESL)


Ms. Barbara Diaz

Supervisor, Division of 
Bilingual Education (ESL) 


Mr. Felix Plata
Supervisor, 
Division of 
Bilingual Education (ESL)


973-470-5500

Organization
 
Name                 Title             EmailExt.


Dr. Gloria Vargas

Barbara Diaz

Felix Plata 

Yberka Espinal


Director

Supervisor

Supervisor 

Administrative Assistant


gvargas@passaicschools.org


bdiaz@passaicschools.org

fplata@passaicschools.org 

yespinal@passaicschools.org


4219

5715

5844

5749

                       ELA  

Soany Cummings


Madelyn Kahrar


Language Acquisition
Instructional Chairperson (Elementary) 

Language Acquisition
Instructional Chairperson (Elementary) 


scummings@passaicschools.org


mkahrar@passaicschools.org