Division of Information Technology


Amanuel Teklu

Director of Information Technology


Michael Leavy

Coordinator of Information Technology 


973-470-5500

Organization

Name                    Title                                             Email                                   Ext.


Amanuel Teklu

Michael Leavy

Shaneekwa Smith

Mark Carolan

Carlos Paradela

Menachem Bazian

Joshua Blankenbeckler

Karen Barrett


David Lalla

John Menichella

Lamarche White

Omar Garcia

Andrzej Ogonowski

Christopher Cancel

Edward Sanchez 

Elio Dos Santos

Jose Quezada

Lorenzo Henriquez

Marco Monzon


Michael Ropas


Wes Ronquillo
 

Shane Dabal
 


 Director

 Coordinator

 Administrative Assistant

 Network Manager

 Help Desk Manager

 Data Systems Manager

 Data Specialist

 Webmaster

 Senior Technician (Help Desk)

 Senior Technician (Network)

 Senior Technician (Data Systems)

 Senior Technician (Help Desk)

 Technician

 Technician

 Technician

 Technician

 Technician

 Technician 

 Technician 

 Technician 

 Technician  

 Technician 


ateklu@passaicschools.org

mleavy@passaicschools.org

ssmith@passaicschools.org

mcarolan@passaicschools.org 

cparadela@passaicschools.org

mbazian@passaicschools.org

jblankenbeckler@passaicschools.org

kbarrett@passaicschools.org

dlalla@passaicschools.org

jmenichella@passaicschools.org

lwhite@passaicschools.org

ogarcia@passaicschools.org

aogonowski@passaicschools.org

ccancel@passaicschools.org

edsanchez@passaicschools.org

edossantos@passaicschools.org

jquezada@passaicschools.org

lhenriquez@passaicschools.org

mmonzon@passaicschools.org

mropas@passaicschools.org

wronquillo@passaicschools.org
 

sdabal@passaicschools.org 


5137

5603

5223

5780

1861

5588

5485

0185

5889

5847

5236

5849

5849

 


In Passaic, Education drives all Technology decisions. It is our mission to ensure all students, teachers, staff, and administrators have the tools they need to be successful to ensure our students are prepared for the college and career of their choice.