Division of Special Education
 

Cynthia Costa
Director

Gissel Cristobal
Supervisor

Cathy Palumbo
Supervisor

Dr. Shivoyne Trim
Supervisor


973-470-5500

Organization

Name                Title             Email                                  Ext.


Cynthia Costa

Gissel Cristobal

Cathy Palumbo

Dr. Shivoyne Trim

Hilary Beirne 

Jennifer Barker

Malinda Loflin

Barbara Komorowski 

Director

Supervisor

Supervisor 

Supervisor 

Instructional Chairperson

Instructional Chairperson

Instructional Chairperson

Coordinator


 ccosta@passaicschools.org

 gmcristobal@passaicschools.org

 cpalumbo@passaicschools.org 

 strim@passaicschools.org

 hbeirne@passaicschools.org

 jnatera@passaicschools.org

 mloflin@passaicschools.org

 bkomorowski@passaicschools.org 


5235

1894

5784

5539







8508 

Lori Whelan

Barbara Hatchette 

Maureen Nunez

Mary Ann Washington        

Anmelis Zarzuela

Joan Blanchard

Tracey Bradley

Fiscal Specialist

Administrative Secretary

Administrative Secretary

Administrative Secretary

Administrative Secretary

Administrative Secretary

Administrative Assistant

 lwhelan@passaicschools.org

 bhatchette@passaicschools.org

 mnunez@passaicschools.org

 mwashington@passaicschools.org

 azarzuela@passaicschools.org

 jeblanchard@passaicschools.org

 tbradley@passaicschools.org

5211

5234

8526

6950

8593

5208

0420